Healthy Living Courses – May

For any queries relating to our events, call us on 0800 663 463

Course: Living a Healthy Life With a Long-Term Condition

Fendalton Library & Service Centre, Christchurch

4 Jeffreys Rd, Fendalton, Christchurch

Wed 3 May at 9:30am

Wed 10 May at 9:30am

Wed 17 May at 9:30am

Wed 24 May at 9:30am

Wed 31 May at 9:30am

Wed 7 Jun at 9:30am

 

 

Course: Living a Healthy Life With a Long-term Condition

CCS Disability Action, Timaru

CCS Disability Action, 2-4 Victoria Street Parkside, Timaru

Thu 4 May at 1:30pm - 4:00 pm

Thu 11 May at 1:30pm - 4:00 pm

Thu 18 May at 1:30pm - 4:00 pm

Thu 25 May at 1:30pm  - 4:00 pm

Thu 1 Jun at  - 4:00 pm

Thu 8 Jun at 1:30pm - 4:00 pm

 

Course: Living a Healthy Life Course

May 16 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fielding, |Recurring Event (See all)
The Function room, Feilding Health Care, 7 Duke Street, Feilding.

Dates: Tuesday 4th April to 16th May 2017

Tues 9 May 10.00am - 12.00pm

Tues 16 May 10.00am - 12.00pm

Tues 23 May 10.00am - 12.00pm

Tues 30 May 10.00am - 12.00pm

Registration essential, to make enquiries or register

Eve Williams on 06 354 9107 extn 311 or email eve.williams@centralpho.org.nz

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Subscribe To Our eLetter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Arthritis New Zealand

You have Successfully Subscribed!