Exercise classes – June

Arthritis? Try water-based exercise

Physical Medicine Building, Gate 3, Burwood Hospital Mairehau Road, Christchurch. Sign up for a 10 week course. Tuesdays and Thursdays beginning 20 June, 4.30-5.30pm.

Christchurch Hydrotherapy Classes

Burwood Hospital, Christchurch

Mon 8 May at 4:00pm – Sat 6 Jan 2018 at 10:30am – Show all sessions

 

Beckenham Land-based Exercise Classes

St Marks Methodist Church, Christchurch

Fri 5 May at 9:30am – Fri 5 Jan 2018 at 10:30am – Show all sessions

 

Hornby Land-Based Exercise Classes

Hornby Presbyterian Community Church, Christchurch

Fri 5 May at 10:30am – Fri 5 Jan 2018 at 11:30am – Show all sessions

 

Kenepuru - Hydrotherapy Classes

Kenepuru Hospital, Porirua - Mana

Tue 9 May at 12:00pm – Tue 2 Jan 2018 at 1:00pm – Show all sessions

 

Hastings Hydrotherapy Classes

Hawke’s Bay Hospital Soldiers’ Memorial, Hastings

Tue 9 May at 4:30pm – Tue 2 Jan 2018 at 5:30pm – Show all sessions

 

Palmerston North - Hydrotherapy Classes

Palmerston North Hospital, Palmerston North

Tue 9 May at 4:30pm – Tue 2 Jan 2018 at 6:00pm – Show all sessions

 

Invercargill Hydrotherapy Classes

Southland Hospital, Invercargill

Tue 9 May at 4:30pm – Tue 2 Jan 2018 at 5:30pm – Show all sessions

 

Nelson Hydrotherapy Classes

Nelson Hospital, Nelson

Tue 9 May at 1:30pm – Tue 2 Jan 2018 at 2:10pm – Show all sessions

 

St Albans Land-Based Exercise Classes

Foundation Of The Blind, Christchurch

Tue 9 May at 9:15am – Tue 2 Jan 2018 at 10:15am – Show all sessions

Avonhead Land-based Exercise Classes

Avonhead Baptist Church, Christchurch

Thu 4 May at 9:15am – Thu 4 Jan 2018 at 10:15am – Show all sessions

 

Kapiti Coast Water Based Exercise

  • Sevenoaks Retirement Village, Lodge Dr, Paraparaumu Beach, Paraparaumu 5032
  • Every Fri 11am-12pm Friday 23 June, 11:00am – Friday 5 January, 2018, 12:00pm
  • Generally on each week except for public holidays and school holidays

 

Napier Water-based Exercise

  • Riversdale Retirement Village, 233 Guppy Rd, Taradale, Napier 4112
  • Wednesday 21 June, 11:00am – Wednesday 3 January, 2018, 2:30pm
  • Every Wed 11-2.30pm
  • Generally on each week except for public holidays and school holidays.

 

Wellington Water Based Exercise

  • Wellington Regional Aquatic Centre, 63 Kilbirnie Cres, Kilbirnie, Wellington 6022
  • Friday 23 June, 12:00pm – Friday 5 January, 2018, 1:00pm
  • Every Fri 12pm - 1pm
  • Generally on each week except for public holidays and school holidays

 

Rotorua Water Based Exercise

  • Cantabria Retirement Village, 369 Old Taupo Rd Rotorua 3015
  • Friday 23 June, 1:00pm – Monday 8 January, 2018, 2:00pm
  • Every Fri and every Mon 1pm-2pm
  • Generally on each week except for public holidays and school holidays

Palmerston North Water Based Exercise

  • Palmerston North Hospital Hydrotherapy pool, 50 Ruahine St, Roslyn, Palmerston North 4442
  • Saturday 24 June, 9:30am – Saturday 6 January, 2018, 10:30am
  • Every Sat 9.30am-10.30am
  • Generally on each week except for public holidays and school holidays

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This